Skip to content

About Us / By Laws

The Republican Party of Marquette County will promote the principles upon which our nation and our state were founded: freedom, liberty, personal responsibility, and accountability. We will advocate fiscally-sound, common-sense solutions that will promote job and economic growth, provide the best education to our children, and create a path to prosperity for Michigan and America. Members of the Republican Party of Marquette County will be united by these principles and will work to elect Michiganians with integrity who will work to enact such solutions. We will seek to be the most effective state party in the nation and serve as a model for other party organizations.

Our By Laws .PDF format Download

Updated 04.10.2024

Marquette County Republican Party Officers 2023 – 2024

Chair – Keith LaCosse
Vice Chair- Danielle Walin
Secretary- Alyssa LePage
Deputy Treasurer- John Trudeau

Executive Committee Members

Ed McBroom- Michigan State Senator 38th District
Melody Wagner – Candidate for Michigan House of Representatives 109th District
Emily Wright- 2022 Candidate for County Commission
Jacob Kleczka- 2022 Candidate for County Commission
Keith LaCosse- 2022 Candidate for County Commission
Joseph Kozub- 2022 Candidate for Marquette County Sheriff
Eric Rehorst
Jim Hafeman

The Gallery